System 106 display module (DIN 18040)

Item comparison | 1
Specification
Order no.
Room
Quantity
EAN
Packing unit
PS
black glass
Order no. 5567 000
5567 000
EAN 4010337022879
Packing unit 1
PS 20
Recommended retail price. Price system (PS) not equal to 1, 14 = reduced discount.

Necessary accessories

One of the following articles:
Surface-mounted housing, 2-gang to 5-gang

door st.mod. door st.mod. start-up btn intercom mod. One of the following articles:
SM hous. 2-g SM hous. 3-g SM hous. 4-g SM hous. 2x 2-g SM hous. 5-g
The Gira System 106 is an installation system made of metal in a puristic and elegant frameless design, based on basic measurements of 106.5 × 106.5 mm. With the modular door intercom in Gira System 106, hospitality begins even before you reach the front door. All the functions are presented in a harmonious overall appearance, from the call button module, intercom module, and camera module, up to the info and blank module. In the dark, backlit call buttons with inscription space ensure good legibility and an attractive appearance.

Individually adaptable modular system
The System 106 can be used in family homes or apartment buildings, as well as in office buildings, industrial properties, and hotels. The modular design enables the system's size, design, and functionality to be individually adapted to the respective requirements. Expansions and changes are possible at any time by easily exchanging the modules.
With this system, it is also possible to exchange the fronts only. This means that the appearance of the system can be changed from e.g. traffic white to a stainless steel surface at a later stage, without having to exchange the electronic units.

High-quality materials
The modules are frameless with design fronts made of genuine materials, available in two brushed stainless steel versions (V2A and V4A), anodised aluminium C-0, and a metal alloy lacquered in traffic white (RAL 9016): all robust materials which ensure durability. The camera and DIN 18040 display module feature a black glass cover.

Easy and phased installation
The system can be installed in phases, in parallel to the progress of building work. In this way, it is possible to initially install only the lower part of a surface-mounted housing during construction of the shell; cables and modules can then be added when they are needed.

Individual inscription options
Call button modules and info modules can be labelled individually via the Gira inscription service.

Features

Features

  • Optical display indicating when a visitor is being requested to speak and when the door is opened.
  • The module meets the DIN 18040 standard for barrier-free construction.

Technical data

Power supply
System:
via flat ribbon cable, 10-pole

Power consumption
Maximum:
250 mW
Stand-by mode:
14 mW

Connections
System:
2 x connector strip

Ambient temperature:
-25 °C to +70 °C

Protection type:
IP54

Dimensions in mm

106,5 106,5 28,7

Additional figures available in the media database

You will find figures of the selected products in the media database. You may use this figures for your publications. Please read the corresponding terms of use.

To the media database

Further links

Modular and flexible door communication
See who is at the door with the Gira System 106. Clean and sophisticated design, robust materials, and compact, cutting-edge technology provide convenience, security, and a touch of elegance to your door. The modular system is extremely flexible to configure and can be adapted or expanded at any time. Simply mounted on the wall, the system is equally well suited to new builds and retrofits. The Gira System 106 is compatible with all Gira home stations and door communication solutions from Gira.
More

Gira door communication configurator
The Gira door communication system supports systems of different types and sizes: from single and multifamily homes to entire apartment blocks. From simple audio systems and video systems to integration in a computer network. The Gira Configurator for door intercom systems is a user-friendly online tool that turns the individual configuration of such systems into a pleasurable activity for proprietors and managers but also for tradesmen and other professionals.
More

Download


Data sheet

PDF

Load


Advertisement text

TXT

Load


Revit file for BIM (Building information modeling)

Order no. 5567000

RFA, 356 Kb

Load


IFC file for BIM (Building information modeling)

Order no. 5567000

IFC, 12 Kb

Load


Gira Door communication system
Guides / system basics

Basics, planning examples
Door communication system
Order no. 1736 90

Order no.

PDF, 5.563 Kb

Load


System 106 DIN 18040 display module
Operating instructions

Operating instructions

Order no. 5567 000

PDF, 524 Kb

Load


Gira Door communication system
Guides / system basics

Basics, planning examples
Door communication system
Order no. 1736 90

Order no.

PDF, 5.563 Kb

Load


System 106 DIN 18040 display module
Operating instructions

Operating instructions

Order no. 5567 000

PDF, 524 Kb

Load


Ordering info Features Downloads

System 106 Anzeigemodul (DIN 18040)

Artikelvergleich | 1

Glas Schwarz
213,22 EUR
Best.-Nr. 5567 000
EAN 4010337022879
VE 1
PS 20

Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung, Preise gültig für Deutschland mit Preisstand 11/20
Preissystem (PS) ungleich 1, 14 = verminderter Rabatt.

Notwendiges Zubehör

Einen der nachstehenden Artikel:
 
Einen der nachstehenden Artikel:
Aufputz-Gehäuse 1fach bis 5fach
Das Gira System 106 ist ein Installationssystem aus Echtmetall in puristisch-edlem Design ohne Rahmen, basierend auf einem Grundmaß von 106,5 × 106,5 mm und einer geringen Aufbauhöhe von 28,7 mm. Mit der modularen Türstation im Gira System 106 beginnt Gastlichkeit schon vor der Haustür. Von Ruftasten-, Sprach- und Kameramodul bis hin zum Info- und Blindmodul präsentieren sich alle Funktionen in einem stimmigen Gesamtbild. Im Dunkeln sorgen die hinterleuchteten Ruftasten mit Beschriftungsfeld für gute Lesbarkeit und eine ansprechende Erscheinung.

Individuell anpassbar durch modularen Aufbau
Das System 106 kann in Ein-und Mehrfamilienhäusern, aber auch in Bürogebäuden, Industrieobjekten und Hotels eingesetzt werden. Der modulare Aufbau ermöglicht es, das System in Größe, Design und Funktionalität individuell an den jeweiligen Bedarf anzupassen. Erweiterungen und Änderungen sind durch Modulaustausch jederzeit einfach möglich.
Selbst ein reiner Frontwechsel ist mit dem System möglich. Somit kann das Erscheinungsbild der Anlage auch nachträglich von z. B. Verkehrsweiß auf die Oberfläche Edelstahl geändert werden, ohne dabei die Elektronikeinheiten mit tauschen zu müssen.

Hochwertige Materialien
Die Module sind rahmenlos mit Echtmaterial-Designfronten in zwei gebürsteten Edelstahlvarianten (V2A und V4A), eloxiertem Aluminium C-0 und einer verkehrsweiß (RAL 9016) lackierten Metalllegierung erhältlich: robuste Materialien, die für Langlebigkeit sorgen. Kamera- und Anzeigemodul (DIN 18040) verfügen über eine Schwarzglasabdeckung. Die Edelstahloberfläche V4A ( xxxxx 914) ist für die Verwendung in Seewassernähe geeignet und zusätzlich harmoniert sie besonders gut mit der Oberfläche des Briefkastenherstellers Renz.

Einfache Installation und stufenweise Montage
Das System kann parallel zum Baufortschritt in verschiedenen Stufen installiert werden. So ist es möglich, beim Rohbau zunächst nur den unteren Teil des Aufputz-Gehäuses zu montieren, Leitungen und Module können dann hinzugefügt werden, wenn sie gebraucht werden.

Individuelle Beschriftungsmöglichkeiten
Ruftasten- und Info-Module können über den Gira Beschriftungsservice individuell laserbeschriftet werden.

Merkmale

  • Optische Anzeige, wenn ein Besucher zum Sprechen aufgefordert ist und wenn die Tür geöffnet wird.
  • Das Modul erfüllt die Norm DIN 18040 – Norm barrierefreies Bauen.

Technische Daten

Spannungsversorgung
System:
über Flachbandkabel, 10-polig

Leistungsaufnahme
Maximal:
250 mW
Stand-by-Betrieb:
14 mW

Anschlüsse
System:
2 x Steckerleiste

Umgebungstemperatur:
-25 °C bis +70 °C

Schutzart:
IP54

Abmessungen in mm

106,5 106,5 28,7

Weitere Abbildungen in der Media-Datenbank

In der Media-Datenbank finden Sie Abbildungen der ausgewählten Produkte, die Sie für Ihre Publikationen verwenden können. Bitte lesen Sie dazu unsere Nutzungsbedingungen.

Zur Media-Datenbank

Weitere Links

Modulare und flexible Türkommunikation
Sehen, wer vor der Tür steht – mit dem Gira System 106. Edel-puristisches Design, robuste Materialien und modernste Technologie in kompakter Bauweise sorgen für Komfort, Sicherheit und ein elegantes Erscheinungsbild an der Tür. Das modulare System bietet höchste Flexibilität bei der Konfiguration und jederzeit die Möglichkeit, es anzupassen oder zu erweitern. Einfach auf die Wand montiert eignet sich das System ebenso für den Neubau wie für die Nachrüstung. Das Gira System 106 ist mit sämtlichen Gira Wohnungsstationen und Türkommunikationslösungen von Gira kompatibel.
Mehr

Gira Türkommunikations-Konfigurator
Das Gira Türkommunikations-System ermöglicht Anlagen unterschiedlicher Art und Größe: von Ein- und Mehrfamilienhäusern bis hin zu ganzen Wohnanlagen. Von der einfachen Audioanlage über Videoanlagen bis hin zur Einbindung in ein Computernetzwerk. Der Gira Türkommunikations-Konfigurator ist ein bedienungsfreundliches Onlinewerkzeug, das die individuelle Konfiguration solcher Anlagen zu einem Vergnügen macht – für Hausherren und Verwalter, aber auch für Handwerker und andere Profis.
Mehr


Datenblatt

Laden
Best.-Nr.
Dateiformat
PDF
Dateigröße

Ausschreibungstexte

Laden
Best.-Nr.
Dateiformat
TXT
Dateigröße

Revit Datei

Laden
Best.-Nr.
5567000
Dateiformat
RFA
Dateigröße
356 Kb

IFC Datei

Laden
Best.-Nr.
5567000
Dateiformat
IFC
Dateigröße
12 Kb

Gira Türkommunikations-System
Fibeln / Systemgrundlagen

Systemgrundlagen

Laden
Best.-Nr.
Dateiformat
PDF
Dateigröße
3.289 Kb

System 106 Anzeigemodul DIN 18040
Bedienungsanleitungen

Gebrauchsanleitung

Laden
Best.-Nr.
5567 000
Dateiformat
PDF
Dateigröße
558 Kb

Stückliste

0 Artikel
zur Stückliste